Greenbyte Documentation

Delete site access

Follow these steps to delete a site access in Plan > Site Access.

Caution

Confirm that you want to delete the site access before clicking Delete. This action cannot be undone once you have deleted the site access.

  1. Go to Plan > Site Access.

  2. Click Delete on the row of the site access you want to delete. A Confirm delete dialog will appear.

  3. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the site access.