Greenbyte Documentation

Delete personnel

Follow these steps to delete personnel in Plan > Personnel.

Caution

Confirm that you want to delete the personnel before clicking Delete. This action cannot be undone once you have deleted the personnel.

  1. Go to Plan > Personnel.

  2. Click Delete on the row of the personnel you want to delete. A Confirm delete dialog will appear.

  3. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the personnel.