Greenbyte Documentation

Delete an alert

Follow these steps to delete an alert.

Caution

Confirm that you want to delete the alert before clicking Save. This action cannot be undone once you have deleted the alert.

  1. Go to Administrate > Alerts.

  2. Click Delete on the row of the alert you want to delete. A Confirm delete dialog will appear.

  3. Click Delete alert to confirm that you want to delete the alert.

  4. Click Save.