Greenbyte Documentation

Delete a user

Follow these steps to delete a user.

Caution

Confirm that you want to delete the user before clicking Save. This action cannot be undone once you have deleted the user.

  1. Go to Administrate > Users.

  2. Click the Delete button for the user you want to remove. A Confirm delete dialog will appear.

  3. Click Delete user if you want to delete the user.