Greenbyte Documentation

Delete a task

Follow these steps to delete a downtime event in Plan > Tasks.

Caution

Confirm that you want to delete the task before clicking Delete. This action cannot be undone once you have deleted the task.

  1. Go to Plan > Tasks.

  2. Click Delete on the row of the task you want to delete. A Confirm delete dialog will appear.

  3. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the task.