Greenbyte Documentation

Delete a report

Follow these steps to delete a report from your portfolio.

Caution

Confirm that you want to delete the report before clicking Save. The action cannot be undone once you have deleted the report.

  1. Go to Share > Reports.

  2. Click Delete on the row of the report you want to delete. A Confirm delete dialog will appear.

  3. Click Delete report.